CLASSY GREEN SHOULDER BAG


Classy Green Shoulder Bag
handmade: crocheted
material: strawlace

I love bringing smal bags than bigger ones most of the time. It is more classy than bringing big bags plus I can find immediately what I need to get in my bag.
This shoulder bag I made is just another   simple yet very useful for my personal things. It’s rectangular shape having long width than it’s height gave me easiness in getting my things inside. It’s not deep, it’s just have a perfect size.  




You can walk confidently with it without worrying if it matches your outfit.  Sometimes I got irritated when I can’t find immediately my thing in my bag , it always happens in bringing big bags especially when your phone rang and you have difficulty in getting it in your bag so I made this bag according to my needs.

Leave a Reply

