BIG MOUTH SHOULDER BAG

Big Mouth Shoulder Bag

handmade: crocheted

material: straw lace

This shoulder bag is my choice when going somewhere with all my pretty little things inside aside from wallet and phone. When I made this ,I was thinking of making it just simple rectangle but then I decided to put the big mouth pocket as part of the design to make it more interesting to look .

The roses are made of straw, the ones that were use for drinking. It perfectly fits as an accent in my Big Mouth Bag. That’s the mouth of talkative people!😂😂😂

Leave a Reply

